Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Technical and Administrative Staff  

Total results: 34
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Functional area
Contacts: silvia.lomazzo@unimi.it 02503 19010
Other contacts: 0250319010
Office
Via Beldiletto 1/3 - ASST Santi Paolo e Carlo, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: Andrea.Rotundo@unimi.it 02503 20240
Other contacts: 02-50320240
Office
Via Della Commenda 10/12 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Alfieri, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: marino.campagnol@unimi.it 02503 17826
Other contacts: 320 61 200 11
Office
Via Pascal 36, 20122 - MILANO
General and Technical Services Area
Contacts: Gabriele.Romano@unimi.it 02503 15641
Office
Via Mangiagalli 37, 20122 - MILANO
General and Technical Services Area
Contacts: mariapia.attivissimo@unimi.it 02503 20230
Office
Via Della Commenda 10/12 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Alfieri, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: carla.bollani@unimi.it 02503 15641
Office
Via Mangiagalli 37, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: Lorena.Castiglioni@unimi.it 02503 19002
Office
Via Beldiletto 1/3 - ASST Santi Paolo e Carlo, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: linda.casto@unimi.it 02503 20230
Office
Via Della Commenda 10/12 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Alfieri, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: Agostina.Gentile@unimi.it 02503 19959
Other contacts: 02503 19959
Office
Via Riccardo Galeazzi 4 - Istituto Ortopedico Galeazzi, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: Valerio.Longhitano@unimi.it 02503 15067
Office
Via Pascal 36, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: monica.milidone@unimi.it 02503 20240
Other contacts: 02-55032520
Office
Via Della Commenda 10/12 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Alfieri, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: Giovanna.Pace@unimi.it 02503 19035
Office
Via Beldiletto 1/3 - ASST Santi Paolo e Carlo, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Other contacts: 02-55032815
Office
Via Della Commenda 10/12 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Alfieri, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: simona.tantardini@unimi.it 02503 15081
Office
Via Pascal 36, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Other contacts: 02-55032385
Office
Via Della Commenda 10/12 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Alfieri, 20122 - MILANO
Social-Healthcare Area
Contacts: Ilaria.Angeli@unimi.it 02503 15652
Other contacts: 02 503 15666
Office
Via Mangiagalli 37, 20122 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Office
Via Mangiagalli 37, 20122 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Other contacts: 02 55032962
Office
Via Francesco Sforza 35 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Bosisio, 20122 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: michela.consonni@unimi.it 02503 15109
Office
Via Pascal 36, 20122 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Irene.Delcarro@unimi.it 02503 16038
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20122 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Total pages: 2
Back to top